K-pop boy band iKon will release a new album.

YG Entertainment’s authority has confirmed on Thursday saying, “iKon is getting ready for a new release.”

The group will be shooting the music video in March for the new song. A specific date of release has not yet been decided.

The seven-member hip-hop group made their debut in October 2015 with the single “Rhythm Ta”. The group consists of B.I, Jinhwan, Yunhyeong, Bobby, Donghyuk, Junhoe and Chanwoo.