Album Name: WINNER – ‘EVERYD4Y’ Album (2018)
Release Date: April 04 (WINNER DAY)
iTunes Download: [su_button url=”” target=”blank” icon=”icon: download”]WINNER – Everyd4y[/su_button]

WINNER releases their official music video of the song, “EVERYD4Y“, title song off their second regular album of the same name. The song is released on April 4, 2018 at 6:00 PM KST.

The song is composed and produced by the members of WINNER, Kang Seung Yoon (YOON, leader), Song Minho (MINO, lead rapper) and Lee Seung Hoon (HOON, rapper & choreographer) together with other YG producer, Airplay.

Other producers who helped produced and arranged the 12-track album are Airplay, Kang Uk Jin, Millineum and Diggy.

The new album is WINNER’s second full album since the release of ‘S/S 2014′ back in August of 2014. Basing on the sampler released by YG Entertainment and WINNER, the ‘EVERD4Y‘ album consists of tracks made of various musical style, with a different vibe than their previous releases.

If their debut album consists of tracks that are perfect to listen to, the second album would showcase WINNER’s growth as artists, their experimental and artistic side, their happier and positive energies, but most of all, it showcases their harmony as a quartet.

Every track on the album is worth listening to with obviously, lots of efforts put into by the artists. Grab your copies now and show your love and support for the boys!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here