YANG HYUN SUK revealed a photo of HARUTO and CHOI HYUN SUK, the rapper line of TREASURE(BANG YE DAM, HARUTO, SO JUNGHWAN, KIM JUN KYU, PARK JEONG WOO, YOON JAE HYUK, and CHOI HYUN SUK) which is a group regarded as ‘YG’s secret weapon’. 

On February 15, YANG HYUN SUK uploaded a photo on his Instagram with the caption, “TREASURE’s rapper line”.

HARUTO and CHOI HYUN SUK were showing off their handsome looks and making a V pose, while staring at the camera. 

The users responded by writing, “Double H”, “I can’t wait”, and “The best rapper line”. 

Meanwhile, TREASURE, the group HARUTO and CHOI HYUN SUK is part of, will make debut as TREASURE 13 along with the 6 members of MAGNUM selected through ‘YG TREASURE BOX’, between May and July.